Names

Today I found myself subconsciously scribbling names I want to call whoever you might be.

Here are some of them:

Girl Names:

London June

London  Rainn

London Ivy

Willow June

Willow Eve

Willow Avery

Willow Arden

Hazel June

Evelyn June

Boy Names:

August Mason (your dad is fighting me tooth and nail for mason but I’m not quite sure yet)

August River

August Rainn

August Jude

Oliver Greene

Oliver Curtis

Other names I just love that can be used for first or  middle names:

Ivy

Sage

Finley

Poppy

Posie

Locke

Lennon

Jude

Kellen

Grey

Joy

Joyce

Evelyn

Everly

Mable

Piper

Darcy

Darby

Leave a Reply

