Nausea

Today, I struggled getting out of bed but a sudden urge to throw up made me jump up and run to the bathroom. I have had some major stomach issues today. A calm in the storm made me think it had passed so I drove to work. I walked in the door and ran to the bathroom to only throw up 3 more times, turned around and went home. I cried the whole way home, not knowing why I was crying. Maybe exhaustion but probably my crazy hormones.

I’m beginning to think this is the start of a stomach bug because this is much more intense than just regular morning sickness. Either way, I just want to crawl in a corner and sleep for days.

I might have to drag myself up and visit the doctor to make sure this isn’t more than pregnancy nausea.

But first, I nap!

Love,

Nauseated Momma

Leave a Reply

